Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Bob Sleeps/Debt

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

This ad paid for by Mitt Romney for President.

Read More

Comments [1]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Nevada

Friday, October 19, 2012

This ad paid for by Mitt Romney for President

Read More

Comments [3]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Hooters

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

This ad paid for by Friends of Connie Mack

Read More

Comments [1]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Linda McMahon

Friday, October 12, 2012

This ad paid for by Majority PAC and Connecticut’s Future PAC

Read More

Comment

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Canadian Health Care

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

This ad paid for by the pro-Romney Americans for Prosperity Super PAC

Read More

Comments [5]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: "New Morning"

Friday, September 07, 2012

This ad paid for by the Campaign for American Values Super PAC

Read More

Comments [2]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Portraits of America

Friday, August 31, 2012

This ad paid for by pro-Obama Super PAC Priorities USA Action.

Read More

Comments [4]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: He Wins, We Lose

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

This ad paid for by pro-Obama Super PAC Priorities USA Action.

Read More

Comments [2]

Media Scrutiny Theater: "Romney Doesn't Understand"

Friday, August 17, 2012

This ad paid for by pro-Obama Super PAC Priorities USA Action.

Read More

Comments [4]

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Tom Letham and Leonard Boswell

Friday, March 16, 2012

Anti Tom Latham ads paid for by the House Majority PAC.

Anti Leonard Boswell ad paid for by Tom Latham for Congress.

 

Read More

Comment

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Ron Paul's Rick Santorum Ad

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

This ad paid for by the Ron Paul for President Campaign Committee.

Read More

Comment

Media Scrutiny Theater 2012: Tim Kaine and "Obamacare"

Friday, February 24, 2012

This ad paid for by the US Chamber of Commerce, which in spite of its misleading name is not a government agency, but one of the largest lobbying groups in the country.

Read More

Comments [3]