Recently in On the Media Podcast

July 02, 2004

Friday, July 02, 2004

Michael Moore's Fahrenheit 9/11 opened and much more!

Comment

June 25, 2004

Friday, June 25, 2004

It's not that John Kerry is invisible. But Howard Dean says his former opponent is too preoccupied stating his positions to be of much media interest.

Comment

June 18, 2004

Friday, June 18, 2004

Political documentaries do some heavy lifting this election cycle and much more.

Comment

June 11, 2004

Friday, June 11, 2004

Remembering Reagan and forgetting everything else!

Comment

June 04, 2004

Friday, June 04, 2004

We take the political temperature of PBS and peer inside Karl Rove’s brain.

Comment

May 28, 2004

Friday, May 28, 2004

The New York Times says "I'm sorry!"

Comment

May 21, 2004

Friday, May 21, 2004

The media management of Colin Powell, the expulsion of a New York Times reporter from Brazil and more.

Comment

May 14, 2004

Friday, May 14, 2004

The King of All Media takes on President Bush.

Comment

May 7, 2007

Friday, May 07, 2004

How the prison abuse story plays in Iraq and Godzilla turns 50.

Comment

April 30, 2004

Friday, April 30, 2004

Media apologies? And more...

Comment

April 23, 2004

Friday, April 23, 2004

Reporting the news from North Korea and more...

Comment

April 16, 2004

Friday, April 16, 2004

The latest on Iraq in the Arab press, Gmail and more...

Comment

April 9, 2004

Friday, April 09, 2004

War porn and more!

Comment

April 2, 2004

Friday, April 02, 2004

FCC deregulation and more!

Comment

March 26, 2004

Friday, March 26, 2004

Goodbye Bob Edwards and more....

Comment

March 19, 2004

Friday, March 19, 2004

Video news releases and more!!

Comment

March 12, 2004

Friday, March 12, 2004

More political ads hit the silver screen.

Comment

March 5, 2004

Friday, March 05, 2004

Garfield on Bush's attack ads and much more.

Comment

February 27, 2004

Friday, February 27, 2004

What ho Disney? And much more!

Comment

February 20, 2004

Friday, February 20, 2004

Was Dean ever even in the lead? And much more.

Comment